Monday, July 10, 2006

class pit.
now its gonna b 1am in the morning..
later at 1.50 the will be world cup finals.
italy and france.
who would win? god knws.
i itnk france might win..
why?
cos in game i knw france, brasil and england got
good stats for a soccer team.
and italy never crossed my mind.
sad right. true.
well.. todays sunday.
morning sleeping.
my uncl and sis snores very loud.
its like. SOL
snore out loud.
its hard to sleep. haha.
kkz. at 12pm we checked out frm chalet.
while in the car before proceeding to jln kayu
mum's cash card has insufficient value.
so i had to top it up.
then i had to go to the big hall area.
then only i collide.
not really collide.. its like i saw tis ninja..
i was like.. waddda hell?
then i saw tis gal in hermit suite?
nah its naruto.. i mistook. didnt watch alot of anime
thats why my heart start to wonder.
shld i or shld not.
im preettty tired. dammit.
tired la...............
asked adam and haidhar.
they declined. tired.
me too.
while in the vehicle. smsed kaihui and dayan
they on.. so after makan reached hm at 1.30pm
did some stuff.
meet them at 2pm
was abit late tho. 15 min or parhaps 20min?
sorry dudes.
took bus 39.
was wif joseph and his bro.
went for cosplay. it was sooooo fun.
saw loads of people.
beatiful hot hothot..
u knw wad i mean...
I LOVE IT!

they were there too..
same costumes..
| Abdullah - 12:54 AM |