Thursday, August 31, 2006
just another day pass by.
oh yah.
happy teachers day to all.
those teacher which lingers in my mind
are those who deserve?
like, ms lathika
ckigu zul, mr hamidon (arwah)
and mrs yeo (physic teacher)
but there are also teacher which left memories
wif me, like my sec5 form teacher
mr dunnoe wad. i cant recall him name.
less than 9 month i forgotten his name.
alrite,
even tho my memories still live
at yss. i still dont hav the guts to step in thr
alrite since every is posting thr sec sch picture.
i also will post them too okiee..
border="0" />












| Abdullah - 3:39 PM |
Wednesday, August 30, 2006

yesterday poster test (note, tis is just for my term test)
reached home around 1pm plus.
lettme recap wad happened in sch.
morning mum woke me up
arnd 7am. but i was reluctant to wake myself up. as usual..
went back to bed telling myself tt will wake up in 10min
and put the alarm in snooze mode.
then finally i get out frm bed arnd 8.30am
get a gd hot bathe then ironed the polo T.
left the house at 9am
i was telling myself that theory test for multimedia was
at 1pm after lunch break.
therefore i dilly dally went out of the house.
reached tampines standing all the way frm khatib.
took bus 31, while in bus was thinking where could adam be
cos next lesson ESJ (essential sun java) ia at 10.30am
while reaching sch it was 9.50am.
entered sch, went to lvl 4
it was 10.10am.
and test was like an hour ago?
SHEESH! i mistoke.
went in.
sad la. teacher said, "test's over"
luckly terence helped me out.
she gave me 20min to do it.
so i had to finish it by then.
did the test, not tt hard but alot of explanation needed.
tell u ar, its like simple structured qns and its 8mark
crazy right? how the hell they allocate the marks?
its kind of pathetic.
finished the test and left to lvl 3 aka Cafe3.
bought siew mai. chicken drumlet
onion ring and also drank milo.
ESJ is at 10.30am but we ate and chatted bout them wanting
to go jamming.
reeza spilled barley at mirza's bag..
it lasted for 40min. haha
we are late for ESJ for 40mins. but the teacher okay, we okay la..
during ESJ, played the com. like usual
log in msn, no one to chat to.
preethi showed me my attendence record.
alot of zeros. really alot.
she told me that she had to failed me unless i pass all the DIY
for esj by next wed, then she might give me just a pass.
what to do, i ask em all for their previous esj DIY (do it yourself)
transferred them to my thumbdrive.
need to re-edit them tho.
so we ended out day there.
left the place at 12pm.
alot of people cabut for CMOS (computer maintenance dunoe dunooe)
me, reeza, kelvin, prasad and alot more.
reached tampines interchange, rushed to 969 bus stop.
waited for the bus.
when the bus came, sat at one of the chair which have a platform
and my legs are long, so i cant really sit properly.
therefore i sat alone thr (being some kinda
suddenly tis cute ger like tap me.
i was like who sey in 969? hahas.
then alamak its leefong. lols
she asked me to move in.
i saw cannot la. leg too long.
asked her to go in.
she went in then we started to chit chat, chit chat.
suddenly its khatib. hahas.
time flies so fast when u r engage in some kind of
activities. lols. she also got test..
reached khatib, bought peach ice blended
then headed home, when reaching spc, it drizzles
suddenly it rains heavily.
so now at home watching pool at supersprt.
suddenly got urge to play pool.. cos i knw im
the national tv. (actually no)
hahas. just the confidences. nth wrng wadd.. haha
alrite mayb i wan to sleep awhile.
kind of tired.
ps, need to install netbean (for java)
and also macromedia flash (nid to explore and create a website using flash)
and also. science!
| Abdullah - 8:29 PM |
Monday, August 28, 2006

that me and qeela at da mrt, JurongEast..
guys, guys.
which one cuterr? the guy or da babe?
lols.
alright, updated.
today had quite a fun day wif ownself.
dont understand?
i also.
arnd 2 plus, chit chat, chit chat awhile.
before that watched stay alive like i mentioned.
arnd 4plus to 5 i watched Sharifah at suria channel.
i like the song.
"di wajahmu, kulihat bulan..."
after that arnd 6plus.
i watched littleman.
hilarious show. hahas!
now magrib. i go bathe and gonna pray.
after that mayb use the com awhile then
gonna study.. more chem babay!
| Abdullah - 7:44 PM |